Italian coffee brands,famous, , Espresso-Perfetto_Blog_italian-coffee_brands_mobile

A journey through all of Italy

The most famous Italian coffee brands at a glance!

Italian coffee culture has a long history. It is not without reason that fragrant lovers all over the world attach great importance to genuine Italian coffee brands when they are looking for new beans.

In our new blog post, we take a closer look at our coffee brand range and show you what makes these top Italian beans deservedly the most famous in the world!

Northern Italy - Coffee brands with a home in the north of Italy

Our coffee journey begins high in the north of Italy, where several company headquarters of well-known coffee brands can already be found in northern Italy.

From the northernmost region, the South Tyrolean Alps, come the coffee brands Alps Coffee and Mamis Caffè.

Alps Coffee can now look back on a history of just over 130 years! In 1890, the merchant Josef Schreyögg founded a delicatessen in the town of Merano, situated between Bolzano and the Austrian border. Among other things, a wide variety of coffees from all over the world are offered there, which quickly earns the shop the nickname "the exotic heart of the Alps". Today, the company's headquarters are in Rabland, 10 km away.

Also Mamis Caffè is not located in the city of Merano. With just over 30 years of experience in the coffee sector, the brand is still quite young compared to Alps Coffee, but leaves nothing to be desired in terms of quality! Ethics, transparency, quality and craftsmanship are the values that Mamis Caffè has taken up.

Our bestsellers of the brands Alps Coffee and Mamis Caffè

700x700mamis-caffe-dolce-vita-new-1000g-uai-596x596

Mamis Caffe Dolce Vita NEW 1000g

RRP: 24,90
24,90
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock
700x700schreyoegg-schuemli-1000g-uai-546x546

Alps Coffee Café Crème Schümli, 1000g

RRP: 25,00
25,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
(25,00 / 1 kg)
In stock
MAMIS CAFFE ESPRESSO CREMA NEW 1000G

Mamis Caffe Espresso Crema NEW 1000g

RRP: 25,90
25,90
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock
ALPS-COFFEE-ESPRESSO-EXQUISIT-1000g

Alps Coffee Espresso Exquisit, 1000g

RRP: 29,00
29,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock

A little further south in Padua sits the company Caffè Diemme. With over 40 countries worldwide selling their beans, Caffè Diemme has established itself as a well-known Italian coffee brand since 1927. The brand lives its motto "Sogniamo un mondo del caffè evoluto" ("We dream of an evolved coffee world") with each of its varieties!

Our journey continues to Lake Garda: here Gian Luca Venturelli founded a coffee roasting company in Padenghe Sul Garda in 1996. The company quickly grows and the brand gains fame, not least because of the diverse coffee pad variations!

In the very east of Italy lies the city of Trieste, where in 1892 the Italian coffee brand was born. Hausbrandt was born. To this day, the brand stands for technical progress, sustainable scientific research and a healthy and safe working life for employees and customers.

Our bestsellers of the brands Hausbrandt and Caffè Diemme

700x700hausbrandt-trieste-1000g-uai-564x564

Hausbrandt Trieste 1000g

28,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock
700x700134393_product-3-uai-606x606

Diemme Oro, 1000g

RRP: 30,00
30,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
(30,00 / 1 kg)
In stock
700x700hausbrandt-academia-1000g-uai-571x571

Hausbrandt Academia 1000g

31,60
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock
700x700hausbrandt-gourmet-1000g-uai-568x568

Hausbrandt Gourmet 1000g

RRP: 32,00
32,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock

Coffee culture in the Heart of Italy

Further south in central Italy, we head for Tuscany, where we first meet the company Caffé New York in Montecatini Terme. In the early 1930s, Ugo Incerpi, owner of Bar New York, began roasting coffee to convince the many spa tourists who regularly frequented the temple town to try his own very special coffee. The result: people from all over the region and today from all over the world are enthusiastic about Caffé New York!

South-east of Montecatini Terme lies the cultural stronghold of Florence! And culture is also the keyword here, because coffee culture has also manifested itself here. Vasco Bernini founded the company in 1950 Mokaflor and a success story takes its course! Coffee from the Mokaflor brand is characterised above all by the selection of plantations with sustainable economic methods such as permaculture.

Italian coffee brands,famous, , Espresso-Perfetto_Blog_italian-coffee_brands_04

Further south on your journey through Tuscany, you will inevitably come across Siena and here, too, you will discover one of Italy's best-known coffee brands. A. Nannini one of the most famous Italian coffee brands. In 1989, the grandson of the company's founder, Guido Nannini , decided to roast the coffee himself instead of buying it in. That was the birth of Caffè A. Nannini Siena!

Let's go to Rome, to the Italian capital and to the year 1905! At just 25 years of age, Alfredo Danesi decides to enter the coffee business and spreads Italian espresso culture beyond the city's borders to the whole of Italy!

Situated on the east coast of Italy in Pescara Univeral Caffè. Since 1963, excellent coffee has been roasted here, fed by craftsmanship, tradition, quality and love for the product - pure passion!

Our bestsellers of the brands Universal Caffè, Nannini, Mokaflor and New York

Out of stock
NANNINI DUCALE, 1000G

Nannini Ducale, 1000g

RRP: 27,00
27,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
Not in stock
UNIVERSAL CAFFE ROYAL, 1000G_

Universal Caffe Royal, 1000g

RRP: 28,00
28,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
(28,00 / 1000 g)
In stock
MOKAFLOR 1000G

Mokaflor 1000g

RRP: 30,00
30,00
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock
NEW YORK EXTRA XXXX 1000G

New York Extra XXXX 1000g

33,90
Contains 7% coffee VAT
(33,90 / 1 piece)
In stock

Italian coffee brands from the south of Italy

Italian coffee brands from the south of Italy

In the south of Italy, more precisely in Sicily, our journey to the most famous Italian coffee brands ends!

In 1960, the company was founded here in Giarre in Catania. Ionia The foundation stone for a coffee brand with the highest quality standards has been laid since the first roasting in 1968.

Innovation in terms of coffee blending is still the programme today. The focus of the roasting process is on even and precise roasting as well as rapid cooling through air suction - this is what distinguishes the genuine Sicilian coffee from Ionia !

Our bestseller of the brand Ionia

IONIA GRAN CREMA, 1000G

Ionia Gran Crema, 1000g

RRP: 19,50
19,50
Contains 7% coffee VAT
In stock

With Espresso Perfetto through Italy

At Espresso Perfetto , we attach great importance to ensuring that Italy's best-known coffee brands are (quite rightly) represented in our range! That's why we regularly look at new products, so that we can always offer you the best of Italian coffee and espresso culture.

Are you curious about our range of products? Then browse through our shop and try out the variety of coffees Italy has to offer:

About our beans

Italienische Kaffeemarken,bekannte, , Espresso-Perfetto_Blog_italienische-Kaffeemarken_mobil

Eine Reise durch ganz Italien

Die bekanntesten italienischen Kaffeemarken auf einen Blick!

Die Italienische Kaffeekultur blickt auf eine lange Geschichte zurück. Nicht ohne Grund legen Kaffeeliebhaber auf der ganzen Welt großen Wert auf echt italienische Kaffeemarken, wenn sie auf der Suche nach neuen Bohnen sind.

In unserem neuen Blog-Beitrag nehmen wir unser Kaffeemarken-Sortiment einmal ein wenig genauer unter die Lupe und zeigen euch, was diese italienischen Spitzen-Bohnen verdientermaßen zu den bekanntesten der Welt macht!

Oberitalien – Kaffeemarken mit Heimat im Norden Italiens

Unsere Kaffeereise beginnt hoch im Norden von Italien, wo sich bereits einige Unternehmenssitze bekannter Kaffeemarken in Oberitalien finden lassen.

Aus der nördlichsten Region, den Südtiroler Alpen, kommen die Kaffeemarken Alps Coffee und Mamis Caffè.

Alps Coffee blickt inzwischen auf eine knapp über 130-jährige Geschichte zurück! 1890 gründet der Kaufmann Josef Schreyögg ein Delikatessengeschäft in der zwischen Bozen und der österreichischen Grenze gelegenen Stadt Meran. Dort werden unter anderem die verschiedensten Kaffeesorten aus aller Welt angeboten, was dem Geschäft schnell den Beinamen „das exotische Herz der Alpen“ einbringt. Heute liegt der Unternehmenssitz im 10km entfernten Rabland.

Auch Mamis Caffè sitzt in der keinen Stadt Meran. Mit etwas über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Kaffeesektor, ist die Marke im Vergleich zu Alps Coffee zwar noch recht jung, lässt allerdings in puncto Qualität nicht zu wünschen übrig! Ethik, Transparenz, Qualität und Handwerkskunst sind die Werte, die sich Mamis Caffè auf die Fahne geschrieben hat.

Unsere Bestseller der Marken Alps Coffee und Mamis Caffè

700x700mamis-caffe-dolce-vita-new-1000g-uai-596x596

Mamis Caffe Dolce Vita NEW 1000g

UVP: 24,90
24,90
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700schreyoegg-schuemli-1000g-uai-546x546

Alps Coffee Café Crème Schümli, 1000g

UVP: 25,00
25,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700134690_product-3-uai-606x606

Mamis Caffe Espresso Crema NEW 1000g

UVP: 25,90
25,90
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700134377_Product-uai-533x533

Alps Coffee Espresso Exquisit, 1000g

UVP: 29,00
29,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Niedriger Lagerbestand

Etwas weiter südlich in Padua sitzt das Unternehmen Caffè Diemme. Mit über 40 Ländern weltweit, in denen die Bohnen verkauft werden, hat sich Caffè Diemme seit 1927 zu einer bekannten italienischen Kaffeemarke etabliert. Ihr Motto „Sogniamo un mondo del caffè evoluto“ („Wir träumen von einer weiterentwickelten Kaffeewelt“) lebt die Marke mit jeder ihrer Sorten!

Unsere Reise geht weiter an den Gardasee: Hier gründet Gian Luca Venturelli 1996 eine Kaffeerösterei in Padenghe Sul Garda. Schnell wächst das Unternehmen und die Marke gewinnt nicht zuletzt aufgrund der vielfältigen Kaffee-Pad-Variationen an Bekanntheit!

Ganz im Osten von Italien liegt die Stadt Triest, wo 1892 die italienische Kaffeemarke Hausbrandt entsteht. Bis heute steht die Marke für technischen Fortschritt, nachhaltige wissenschaftliche Forschung sowie für ein gesundes und sichere Betriebsleben für Mitarbeitende und Kundschaft.

Unsere Bestseller der Marken Hausbrandt und Caffè Diemme

700x700hausbrandt-trieste-1000g-uai-564x564

Hausbrandt Trieste 1000g

28,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700134393_product-3-uai-606x606

Diemme Oro, 1000g

UVP: 30,00
30,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700hausbrandt-academia-1000g-uai-571x571

Hausbrandt Academia 1000g

31,60
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Niedriger Lagerbestand
700x700hausbrandt-gourmet-1000g-uai-568x568

Hausbrandt Gourmet 1000g

UVP: 32,00
32,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd

Kaffeekultur im Herzen Italiens

Weiter südlich in Mittelitalien begeben wir uns in die Toskana, wo wir als erstes auf das Unternehmen Caffé New York in Montecatini Terme treffen. In den frühen 30er Jahren beginnt Ugo Incerpi, Inhaber der Bar New York, mit dem Rösten von Kaffee, um die zahlreichen Kur-Touristen, die die Tempelstadt regelmäßig frequentieren, von seinem eigenen, ganz besonderen Kaffee zu überzeugen. Das Ergebnis: Menschen aus der ganzen Region und heute aus der ganzen Welt begeistern sich für den Caffé New York!

Südöstlich von Montecatini Terme liegt die Kultur-Hochburg Florenz! Und Kultur ist auch an dieser Stelle das Stichwort, denn Kaffeekultur hat sich auch hier manifestiert. 1950 gründet Vasco Bernini das Unternehmen Mokaflor und eine Erfolgsgeschichte nimmt ihren Lauf! Kaffee der Marke Mokaflor zeichent sich vor allem durch die Auswahl von Plantagen mit nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Methoden wie die der Permakultur aus.

Italienische Kaffeemarken,bekannte, , Espresso-Perfetto_Blog_italienische-Kaffeemarken_04

Weiter Richtung Süden stößt man auf seiner Reise durch die Toskana unweigerlich auf Siena und auch hier entdeckt man mit A. Nannini eine der bekanntesten italienischen Kaffeemarken. 1989 entschließt sich der Enkel des Unternehmensgründers Guido Nannini dazu, selbst zu rösten, anstatt den Kaffee wie bis dato zuzukaufen. Das ist die Geburtsstunde von Caffè A. Nannini Siena!

Auf geht’s nach Rom, in die italienische Hauptstadt und ins Jahr 1905! Mit gerade einmal 25 Jahren beschließt Alfredo Danesi ins Kaffeegeschäft einzusteigen und verbreitet die italienische Espressokultur über die Grenzen der Stadt hinaus nach ganz Italien!

An der Ostküste Italiens in Pescara sitzt Univeral Caffè. Seit 1963 wird hier exzellenter Kaffee geröstet, der sich aus Handwerkskunst, Tradition, Qualität und der Liebe zum Produkt speist – Leidenschaft pur!

Unsere Bestseller der Marken Universal Caffè, Nannini, Mokaflor und New York

700x700nannini-ducale-1000g-uai-572x572

Nannini Ducale, 1000g

UVP: 27,00
27,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700universal-royal1000g-uai-571x571

Universal Caffe Royal, 1000g

UVP: 28,00
28,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700mokaflor-1000g-uai-580x580

Mokaflor 1000g

UVP: 30,00
30,00
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd
700x700new-york-xxxx-250g-uai-590x590

New York Extra XXXX 1000g

33,90
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd

Italienische Kaffeemarken aus dem Süden Italiens

Italienische Kaffeemarken aus dem Süden Italiens

Im Süden von Italien, genauer gesagt auf Sizilien endet unsere Reise zu den bekanntesten italienischen Kaffeemarken!

1960 wird hier in Giarre in Catania das Unternehmen Ionia gegründet – der Grundstein für eine Kaffeemarke mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch seit der ersten Röstung 1968 ist gelegt.

Innovation in puncto Kaffeemischung ist bis heute Programm. Dabei stehen gleichmäßige und präzise Röstung sowie ein rasches Abkühlen durch Luftansaugen im Fokus des Röstvorgangs – das zeichnet den echt sizilianischen Kaffee von Ionia aus!

Unser Bestseller der Marke Ionia

IONIA GRAN CREMA, 1000G

Ionia Gran Crema, 1000g

UVP: 19,50
19,50
Enthält 7% Kaffee MwSt
zzgl. Versand
Lagernd

Mit Espresso Perfetto durch Italien

Bei Espresso Perfetto legen wir großen Wert darauf, die (vollkommen zurecht) bekanntesten Kaffeemarken Italiens würdig in unserem Sortiment vertreten zu sehen! Darum setzten wir uns regelmäßig mit neuen Produkten auseinander, um euch immer das Beste der italienischen Kaffee- und Espressokultur bieten zu können.

Ihr seid neugierig auf unser Sortiment geworden? Dann stöbert durch unseren Shop und probiert euch durch die Kaffeevielfalt Italiens:

Zu unseren Bohnen