Manual hand coffee grinder

The manual hand coffee grinder Pietro by Fiorenzato

Manual coffee grinders not only bring a special charm with them, but are quite capable of keeping up with the grinding results of the electric coffee grinder. In our blog post, we present the space-saving small Pietro by Fiorenzato hand coffee grinder in detail. The manual coffee grinder - what are the advantages?

The best way to celebrate drinking coffee: With the Pietro by Fiorenzato hand grinder, you'll experience a whole new coffee experience. With this manual coffee gr inder you can make coffee preparation a unique coffee ritual.

Freshness also makes the difference: Directly ground, the coffee beans develop their full flavor aroma, making coffee enjoyment a true experience. After all, coffee beans that have already been ground lose valuable aromas much more quickly, especially when exposed to light, air, and heat.

The convenience of the manual coffee and espresso grinder is another plus. High quality espresso grinders are often space-consuming and heavy. How good that the Pietro by Fiorenzato hand grinder solves this problem! It is considered small, compact and suitable for travel . So even on the road you no longer have to do without a high-quality coffee enjoyment!

In addition, the manual coffee grinder does not require electricity and - unlike electric coffee grinders - has a pleasantly quiet grinding noise.

The Pietro by Fiorenzato - a classic modern interpretation

Are you currently looking for a powerful manual coffee grinder for yourself or as a special gift? We will help you with the choice!

Made in Italy, with the highest quality standards, our Pietro by Fiorenzato hand mill enjoys extreme popularity. As soon as you hold it in your hands, you feel the robust quality. With this hand grinder you grind, both for mocha and for espresso, consistently and reliably. It stands for quality craftsmanship and is also characterized by excellent ergonomics.

The disc grinder is made of high-quality, hardened steel. Unlike classic hand coffee grinders, the coffee beans are not ground but cut. This exclusive grinding technology enables an extremely precise and uniform grinding result. Thanks to high-quality materials, the coffee beans can also be ground quickly and easily.

To a suitable manual hand coffee grinder, you need the right beans

By the way: At Espresso Perfetto you will find espresso beans that are produced with a lot of expertise, awareness of tradition and great passion - exclusively from Italy and all over the world! In all our products, in addition to the best raw materials, the experience of traditional Italian roasting masters.

About our beans

The Pietro by Fiorenzato hand coffee grinder as one of our highlights!

The Pietro by Fiorenzato manual coffee grinder you get in our store! It is available in the colors black, white and silver. On the product page you will also find more information about the hand grinder. Get an overview of all the technical details and order this great coffee grinder online conveniently to your home.

Conclusion: Our Pietro by Fiorenzato hand coffee grinder is excellent for those who want to get the best out of their coffee. Every detail of the Pietro is designed for unique results and an unforgettable experience. You only buy a grinder like this once in a lifetime - see for yourself!

OfferPietro Grinder Moch Up White.jpeg

Pietro MultiPurpose Grinder White

RRP: 399,00
299,00
Contains 19% VAT

Add to shopping cart

OfferPietro Grinder Mock Up Black.jpeg

Pietro MultiPurpose Grinder Black

RRP: 399,00
299,00
Contains 19% VAT

Add to shopping cart

OfferPietro by Fiorenzato hand mill silver.jpeg

Pietro MultiPurpose Grinder Silver

RRP: 399,00
299,00
Contains 19% VAT

Add to shopping cart

Manuelle Handkaffeemühle

Die manuelle Handkaffeemühle Pietro by Fiorenzato

Manuelle Kaffeemühlen bringen nicht nur einen besonderen Charme mit sich, sondern sind durchaus fähig mit den Mahlergebnissen der elektrischen Kaffeemühle mitzuhalten. In unserem Blogbeitrag stellen wir dir die platzsparende kleine Pietro by Fiorenzato Kaffeehandmühle einmal ausführlich vor. Die manuelle Handkaffeemühle – was sind die Vorteile?

Die beste Art, das Kaffeetrinken zu zelebrieren: Mit der Pietro by Fiorenzato Handmühle erlebst du ein völlig neues Kaffeeerlebnis. Mit dieser manuellen Kaffeehandmühle kannst du die Kaffeezubereitung zu einem einzigartigen Kaffee-Ritual werden lassen.

Auch die Frische macht’s: Direkt gemahlen entfalten die Kaffeebohnen ihr volles Geschmacksaroma und machen so den Kaffeegenuss zu einem wahren Erlebnis. Denn: Bereits gemahlene Kaffeebohnen verlieren – besonders bei Kontakt mit Licht, Luft und Wärme – deutlich schneller wertvolle Aromen.

Die Bequemlichkeit der manuellen Kaffee- und Espresso-Handmühle ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Qualitativ hochwertige Espressomühlen sind häufig platzraubend und schwer. Wie gut, dass die Pietro by Fiorenzato Handmühle dieses Problem löst! Sie gilt als kleine, kompakte und reisetaugliche Variante. Auch unterwegs musst du somit nicht mehr auf einen hochwertigen Kaffeegenuss verzichten!

Zudem benötigt die manuelle Kaffeehandmühle keinen Strom und hat – im Gegensatz zu elektrischen Kaffeemühlen – ein angenehm leises Mahlgeräusch.

Die Pietro by Fiorenzato – ein Klassiker modern interpretiert

Du bist aktuell auf der Suche nach einer leistungsstarken, manuellen Handkaffeemühle für dich oder als besonderes Geschenk? Wir helfen dir bei der Wahl!

Hergestellt in Italien, mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards, erfreut sich unsere Pietro by Fiorenzato Handmühle extremer Beliebtheit. Sobald du sie in den Händen hältst, spürst du die robuste Qualität. Mit dieser Handmühle mahlst du, sowohl für Mokka als auch für Espresso, konstant und zuverlässig. Sie steht für handwerkliche Qualität und zeichnet sich zudem durch eine hervorragende Ergonomie aus.

Das Scheibenmahlwerk besteht aus hochwertigem, gehärtetem Stahl. Anders als bei klassischen Handkaffeemühlen, werden die Kaffeebohnen nicht zermahlen, sondern geschnitten. Diese exklusive Mahlwerkstechnik ermöglicht ein äußerst präzises und gleichmäßiges Mahlergebnis. Dank qualitativ hochwertiger Materialien wird außerdem ein schnelles und unkompliziertes Mahlen der Kaffeebohnen ermöglicht.

Zu einer passenden manuellen Handkaffeemühle, braucht man die passenden Bohnen

Übrigens: Bei Espresso Perfetto findest du Espressobohnen, die mit viel Expertise, Traditionsbewusstsein und großer Leidenschaft hergestellt werden – exklusiv aus Italien und aller Welt! In all unseren Produkten stecken, neben den besten Rohstoffen, die Erfahrungen traditionell-italienischer Röstmeister.

Zu unseren Bohnen

Die Pietro by Fiorenzato Kaffeehandmühle als eines unserer Highlights!

Die Pietro by Fiorenzato manuelle Kaffeehandmühle erhältst du in unserem Shop! Sie ist in den Farben Schwarz, Weiß und Silber erhältlich. Auf der Produktseite erhältst du zudem weitere Informationen rund um die Handmühle. Verschaffe dir einen Überblick über alle technischen Details und bestelle dir diese tolle Kaffeehandmühle online bequem nach Hause.

Fazit: Unsere Pietro by Fiorenzato Kaffeehandmühle ist hervorragend geeignet für alle, die das Beste aus ihrem Kaffee herausholen wollen. Jedes Detail der Pietro ist für einzigartige Ergebnisse und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis konzipiert. So eine Mühle kaufst du nur einmal im Leben – Überzeug dich selbst!